Neuperlach: a forward-looking
district with lots of green and even more potential.

Macro location

All eyes on a pioneering location

Distinctive archi­tecture

The “aer” in Neuperlach is only about 7 kilometres from Marien­platz in the centre of Munich. The central station, Stachus and the airport can be reached in about 20 minutes by U-Bahn or car. Thanks to its location at the southern edge of the city, Lake Starnberg and the foothills of the Alps are not far away either. Neuperlach not only offers excellent connec­tions, a well-established infra­st­ructure and plenty of nature, but also enormous spatial potential for innovative concepts – the best condi­tions for work and life.

aer München: The poetry of the present meets the potential of the future.

Aer, air, is every­where. Combined with particles of water, powder, dust and wind, it becomes visible: its energy, its pace, its beauty. The “aer” in Neuperlach makes the invisible visible. It draws on the potential of what is already there, turning the existing building into a blueprint for the up-and-coming district of Neuperlach through sustainable restruc­turing and efficient conversion.

Current view of the rotunda/entrance area

Radiance and innovation: the “aer” as a pioneer for digita­li­sation, sustaina­bility and intel­ligent redensification

Sophisti­cated work enjoys a sophisti­cated environment. Office spaces with ceiling heights of up to 4.0 m and unique gallery floors of up to 7.0 m create a wonderful sense of space. A modern heating/cooling concept and a smart lighting system make for a healthy and pleasant work atmosphere.

Visua­li­sation of the newly designed lobby area

aer Neuperlach on Instagram: Neuperlach in motion - a project starts to breathe.

2021 is the year of the aer – stay tuned. More infor­mation will follow in the coming weeks. Get in touch.

Contact person

for rentals

Peter Bigel­maier

Managing Director
Head of Office Letting | Munich
Phone +49 89 624294-70
Mobile +49 173 9191770
Fax +49 89 624294-10
peter.bigelmaier@colliers.com

Konstantin von Barcsay-Amant

Managing Director
Co-Head of Office Letting | Munich
Phone +49 89 624294-42
Mobile +49 151 54420155
Fax +49 89 624294-10
konstantin.vonbarcsay@colliers.com

Contact person

for project development

Christian Meister

Managing Director
Phone +49 89 14 33 3 760
Fax +49 89 14 33 3 661
christian.meister@hines.com

Neuperlach: Zukunftsweisender
Stadtteil mit viel Grün und noch mehr Potenzial.

Makrolage

Zukunfts­standort im Visier

Markante Archi­tektur

Vom „aer“ in Neuperlach sind es nur etwa sieben Kilometer bis zum Marien­platz im Zentrum Münchens. Der Haupt­bahnhof, der Stachus und der Flughafen sind in etwa 20 Minuten mit der U-Bahn oder dem Pkw erreichbar. Auch der Weg zum Starn­berger See und ins Alpen­vorland ist durch die Lage am südlichen Stadtrand nicht weit. Beste Voraus­set­zungen für Arbeiten, Wohnen, Leben, denn Neuperlach besitzt nicht nur eine hervor­ra­gende Anbindung, eine gewachsene Infra­struktur und viel Grün, sondern enorme Flächen-Potenziale für innovative Konzepte.

aer München: Die Poesie des Vorhan­denen trifft auf die Poten­ziale der Zukunft.

Aer, Luft, ist überall. Verbunden mit Partikeln von Wasser, Puder, Staub und Wind wird sie sichtbar, ihre Energie, ihr Tempo, ihre Schönheit. Das „aer“ in Neuperlach macht das Unsichtbare sichtbar, indem es das Potenzial im Vorhan­denen nutzt und mit nachhal­tiger Umstruk­tu­rierung und effizi­entem Umbau des Bestands­ge­bäudes zur Blaupause für den upcoming-Stadtteil Neuperlach wird.

Aktuelle Ansicht der Rotunde / Eingangsbereich

Strahl­kraft und Innovation: das „aer“ als Pionier für Digita­li­sierung, Nachhal­tigkeit und intel­li­gente Nachverdichtung

Anspruchs­volle Arbeit schätzt ein anspruchs­volles Umfeld. Büroflächen mit Decken­höhen von bis zu 4,00 m sowie einzig­artige Galerie­ge­schosse von bis zu 7,00 m schaffen ein attrak­tives Raumgefühl. Ein modernes Wärme-/Kühlungskonzept und ein ausge­klü­geltes Licht­system sorgen für eine gesunde und angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre.

Visua­li­sierung des neu gestal­teten Lobbybereichs

2021 ist das Jahr des aer – bleiben sie gespannt. Mehr erfahren Sie im Laufe der nächsten Wochen. Kontak­tieren Sie uns.

Ansprech­partner

für die Vermietung

Peter Bigel­maier

Geschäfts­führer
Head of Office Letting | München
Telefon +49 89 624294-70
Mobil +49 173 9191770
Fax +49 89 624294-10
peter.bigelmaier@colliers.com

Konstantin von Barcsay-Amant

Managing Director
Co-Head of Office Letting | München
Telefon +49 89 624294-42
Mobil +49 151 54420155
Fax +49 89 624294-10
konstantin.vonbarcsay@colliers.com

Ansprech­partner

für die Projektentwicklung

Christian Meister

Managing Director
Telefon +49 89 14 33 3 760
Fax +49 89 14 33 3 661
christian.meister@hines.com